Afişare conţinut web Afişare conţinut web

This journal is the follower of Bulletin Scientific edited by George Bacovia University since 1998. Historically, Bulletin Scientific had one issue per year, but from 2005 it appears two times a year. Since 2005 until number 2/2008 the journal appeared as Bulletin Scientific but since number 2/2008 the old name was replaced with
 


Economy Transdisciplinarity Cognition

The periodicity: Biannual
Language: English
     
The ETC journal is an Open Access one and this means that we use a funding model that does not charge readers or their institutions for access. From the BOAI definition of "open access" we take the right of users to "read, download, copy, distribute, print, search, or link to the full texts of these articles" as mandatory for a journal to be included in the directory.

Editor de active Editor de active

Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief
Dumitru Marius PARASCHIVESCU
Board of Advisors
Liviu Druguş Ph.D., George Bacovia University in Bacău, Romania, www.liviudrugus.ro
Lorenzo Magnani Ph.D., Pavia University, Italy; Canton University, China, http://philos3.unipv.it/kad/wordpress/
Toader Gherasim Ph.D., George Bacovia University in Bacău, Romania, www.ugb.ro
Mugur Isărescu Academician Professor Ph.D., Governor of the Romanian National Bank, Romania
http://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mugur_Is%C4%83rescu,
http://brcconline.eu/newsarticle/46/Mugur%20Isarescu%20%20Business%20Breakfast%20report.htm
Basarab Nicolescu Ph.D., President of CIRET, Paris, France; Babes Bolyai University, Cluj, Romania
http://ro.wikipedia.org/wiki/Basarab_Nicolescu, http://nicol.club.fr/ciret/index.htm
Solomon Marcus Academician Professor Ph.D., Member of the Romanian Academy
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Solomon_Marcus
Dumitru Moldovanu Academician Professor Ph.D., Academy of Economic Studies, Chisinau, Republic of
Moldova, http://www.ase.md/cartea/en/index.php?page=rei
Savva Savvides Ph.D., School of Business European University Cyprus, Nicosia
http://faculty.euc.ac.cy/ssavvides/
Charles Wankel Ph.D., St. John's University New York, USA
http://facpub.stjohns.edu/~wankelc/
Danica Purg Ph.D., President of the Central and East European Management Development Association,
President of the IEDC-Bled School of Management, Slovenia
http://www.ceeman.org/ceeman/File/Media/LeadersPurg_EB270DC.pdf
http://www.euram2008.org/Dokumenti/PurgDanica.pdf
Francoise Antier Ph.D., Libre Université de Samadeva, France, http://www.crea-alma.com/6.html
Gerrit Meijer Ph.D., Wageningen University, Wageningen, The Netherlands
Renne Passet Ph.D., CIRET, Paris, France, http://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ren%C3%A9_Passet
Gheorghe Lepadatu Ph.D., Dimitrie Cantemir Christian University, Bucharest, Romania
Daniel Gherasim Ph.D., George Bacovia University in Bacău, Romania
http://www.ugb.ro/Downloads/CV/CV%20Daniel%20Gherasim.htm
Andrei Octavian Paraschivescu Ph.D., George Bacovia University in Bacău, Romania
http://www.ugb.ro/Downloads/CV/AOP%20CV.htm

Editorial Board
Violeta Urban Ph.D. – Deputy Editor, violeta.urban@ugb.ro
Florin Radu Ph.D. – General Technical Secretary, florin.radu@ugb.ro
Gabriela Fotache Ph.D., gabriela.fotache@ugb.ro
Ramona Florea Ph.D., ramona.florea@ugb.ro
Gabriela-Daniela Bordeianu Ph.D., gabriela.bordeianu@ugb.ro

Technical Board
Oana Grosu, oana.grosu@ugb.ro
Nicoleta Botez – Translator, nicoleta.botez@ugb.ro
Mihaela Vasiloaia Ph.D. – Translator, mihaela.vasiloaia@ugb.ro
Marian Viorel Fotache – Webmaster, marian.fotache@ugb.ro
Angela Mihaela Mastacan – Cover Designer, mihaela.mastacan@ugb.ro
 

Publisher: George Bacovia University, 96 Pictor Aman, 600164, Bacău, Romania
Copyright© George Bacovia Publishing House, Bacău, Romania
ISSN: 2067-5046

Caută Caută

Toate câmpurile prea lungi
Câmpul autor este prea lung  
Titlul introdus este prea lung  
Câmpul volum este prea lung  
Câmpul volum este greşit  
Câmpul numărului este prea lung  
Câmpul număr este completat greşit  
Câmpul pagină este prea lung  
Câmpul pagină este greşit  

Anunţuri Anunţuri

Articole publicate în regim Online First Articole publicate în regim Online First

Nu există rezultate.

Nu au fost găsite articole